Medical Weight Loss California Part – I

Megan: April 2013, Dr. Eslami performed the Sleeve Gastrectomy. I have since lost 94 pounds within the past 8 months. I have so much energy and am able to enjoy many things I couldn’t do prior to having this surgery. Most importantly, I am becoming healthier! Dr. Eslami and his wonderful, dedicated staff are awesome and will guide you through the process with ease. I can’t imagine what life would be like for me without having had this surgery. My life has been renewed!

Jennifer: I had the Sleeve Gastrectomy January 16, 2013. Prior to my surgery there was concern about whether surgery was possible due to abdominal scaring and adhesions I had from a birth defect. I appreciate DrEslami’s brutal honesty, even on the day of surgery, letting me know that even with all the tests and precautions he couldn’t promise I’d come out of surgery with what I wanted. In the end he was able to safely perform a sleeve.

So far I’ve lost over 65 pounds. I can’t say the road has been easy but the support from DrEslami and his staff is always there. Lynette is awesome with helping you navigate insurance and pre-operative stuff. Amanda is very accessible to answer questions. I even texted her while at the grocery store comparing yogurt for my pre-operative diet. I can not say enough about Rondi, the bariatric nurse. She’s a wealth of knowledge and a wonderful cheerleader. She even came to check in on me at the hospital. All of Dr. Eslami’s team are down to earth awesome people. Come to the classes and support group and you’ll get to know them even more.

Tavizon: Hi, my name is Isabel, Icame to Slim Life Solutions weighing 273 lbs and very unhappy, I am a cook at a correctional training center and so it was very challenging for me to lose weight even though I worked out I felt defeated, my sister informed me about bariatric surgery, and so here I am a year later & a 100 pounds lighter, and so very happy. Thank You so much Dr. Eslami and all the team at Slim Life Solutions.

Linda Reed: I was suffering from Type II Diabetes, high blood pressure and high cholesterol. Today I have none of these problems due to bariatric surgery. Dr. Eslami carefully explained the procedure and gave me the confidence to get the bypass. He is very supportive post-surgery also so you can understand each step to recovery. I want to thank him for changing my life.

For more details on our products and services, please feel free to visit us at Weight loss California, Obesity California & Medical weight loss California

Leave a Reply

