Slim Life Solutions Testimonials – slimlifesolutions

John

After almost 20 years of yo-yo dieting, I would lose up to 80 pounds at a time to only gain most of it back, my doctor recommended that I get off the yo-yo track once and for all and introduced me to Dr. Eslami and his team. My highest weight ever was 260 and at the time of my gastric sleeve surgery in January 2013, I was 230 pounds, a weight I was stuck at for almost 2 years despite dieting and exercise.

Eight months later and over 50 pounds lighter, I feel like a new woman. I have the freedom to eat what I want, within the healthy sleeve limitations. I have so much energy and am thrilled that while I’m still around 20 pounds from my ultimate goal, I’m fitting into clothes that I haven’t worn for years.

I give Dr. Eslami, Rondi, Amanda, and Lynette my utmost appreciation and respect for helping me get to where I am today. Thank you!

 

For more details on our products and services, please feel free to visit us atWeight loss California,Obesity California andGastric bypass California

Becky

Dr. Eslami and Lynette and Rondi have been wonderful, even helping me through hip and knee replacement surgery after my weight loss.

I have tried everything to lose weight over the last 40 years including being on a liquid diet for NINE months, only to gain most of it back.

I had Roux-eny Gastric Bypass April 2012, I am now out 18 months, my highest weight was 320 lbs, I am now 160 lbs and doing great.

 

Donna

Hi, my name is Isabel, Icame to Slim Life Solutions weighing 273 lbs and very unhappy, I am a cook at a correctional training center and so it was very challenging for me to lose weight even though I worked out I felt defeated, my sister informed me about bariatric surgery, and so here I am a year later & a 100 pounds lighter, and so very happy. Thank You so much Dr. Eslami and all the team at Slim Life Solutions.

 

 

Driskill

I had Roux-eny Gastric Bypass surgery on July 18, 2012. I woud tell everyone that is thinking about having gastric bypass not to hesitate in getting it done, “DO IT” you will not regret it.

I tell people that I have two birthdays my original birthday and now my surgery date too. My life has started over and I can not wait for what the future has in store for me. Dr. Eslami is awesome and his staff is wonderful.

 

Salviris

I had Roux-en-Y Gastric Bypass surgery on September 12, 2012 and today is April 25, 2013 and i have lost 140lbs and I couldn’t be happier! I am not even a whole year out and I am a completely different person. When I see my old clothes and old pictures I don’t even recognize that person anymore. I 100% recommend this life changing surgery to everyone struggling with their weight. I am so happy and would do it all over again!! Thank you Dr. Eslami you changed my life!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

